## 2019-2020

Members	Positions
Rev. Fr. Sebastian Chamathara CMI (Provincial)	President
Rev. Fr Sebastian Attichira CMI (Manager, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Vice President
Rev. Fr. Joshy Cheeramkuzhy CMI (Principal)	Secretary
Rev. Dr. James Mullassery CMI  (Educational Counsellor)	Member
Rev Fr. Martin Thayil CMI (Director, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member
Rev. Fr. Chacko Manackal CMI (Bursar, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member