2022-2023

Members	Positions
Rev. Fr. Sebastian Chamathara CMI	
(Provincial)	President
Rev. Fr. Thomas Choolaparambil CMI	
(Manager, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Vice President
Rev.Dr. Joshy Cheeramkuzhy CMI	
(Principal)	Secretary
Rev. Fr. Scaria Ethirett CMI	
(Educational Counsellor)	Member
Rev Fr. Thomas Elavunkal CMI	
(Director, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member
Rev. Fr. Chacko Manackal CMI	
(Bursar, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member
Prof. Harry Cleetus	
(Former Principal, St Albert's College	Member
Ernakulam)	
Prof. Dr. Jose James	
(Former Registrar, MG University)	Member
Dr. Varghese K Cherian	
(Principal, MACFAST)	Member