2023-2024

Members	Positions
Rev. Fr. Antony Elamthottam CMI (Provincial)	President
Rev. Dr. Thomas Kallukalam CMI (Manager, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Vice President
Rev. Dr. Joshy Cheeramkuzhy CMI (Principal)	Secretary
Rev. Dr.James Mullassery CMI (Educational Counsellor)	Member
Rev Fr. Thomas Elavunkal CMI (Director, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member
Members Rev. Fr. Antony Elamthottam CMI (Provincial) Rev. Dr. Thomas Kallukalam CMI (Manager, Kristu Jyoti Group) Rev. Dr. Joshy Cheeramkuzhy CMI (Principal) Rev. Dr. James Mullassery CMI (Educational Counsellor) Rev Fr. Thomas Elavunkal CMI (Director, Kristu Jyoti Group) Rev. Fr. Akhil Karikkathara CMI (Bursar, Kristu Jyoti Group)	Member

	Member
Prof. Harry Cleetus	
(Former Principal, St Albert's College	
Ernakulam)	
Prof. Dr. Jose James	Member
(Former Registrar, MG University)	
Dr. Varghese K Cherian	Member
(Principal, MACFAST)	
	Member
Dr.Gireesh Kumar G.S	
(Principal, Henry Baker College, Melukavu)	
Dr. Varghese Antony	Member
	Weinoer
(Vice Principal)	
Dr.Benno Joseph	Member
	iviemoci
(HoD, Geology Department)	
Dr.Bastin KS	Member
(Director MCA)	