

# Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology

## Chethipuzha, Kurisummoodu P. O Changanassery -686104

(Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) (An ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution)

Title of Activity	Zephyr Science Exhibition	SSR
		Metric No
_		
Date	01/04/2022, 9.30 am – 3.30 pm	3.2.2
Department	Department of Computer Applications	1
Total Attendance	600	
Mode	Offine Mode, New Examination Hall	
Faculty Coordinator	Ms. Cini Joseph (Associate Professor)	
Report	It is for the first time in the history of Kristu Jyoti College of	
	Management and Technology a Science Exhibition 'ZEPHYR'	
	was conducted by BCA semester 2, department of Computer	
	Application in association with Innovus lab on April 1 <sup>st</sup> 2022.	
	The exhibition was inaugurated by Rev. Fr. Joshy	
	Cheeramkuzhy CMI, Principal of Kristu Jyoti College of	
	Management and Technology. Our Principal addressed the	
	gathering. Our Vice Principal Dr. Varghese Antony, Mr. Roji	
	Thomas, HOD- Computer Application and teachers from	
	various departments were present for the inauguration. It has	
	become huge success with the coordination and participation	
	of all other departments. Almost all the staff and students	
	visited the exhibition stall and give their valuable feed back.	
	Other than this exhibition, Innovus lab team had kept some	
	models and explained them too. There was also a Rubix cube	
	solving challenge by Innovus team.	
	There were eight working and five still model for the	
	competition. The judges evaluated each model and announced	
	the prizes. During the valedictory function, our principal Rev.	

Fr. Joshy Cheeramkuzhy CMI gave with cash prize and certificate to the winners of working and still model. Participation certificate was also given.

#### Winners of Working model:

1<sup>st</sup> prize: Akash K S, Goldia Vincent and Gokul Nath (from BBA Sem 4)

2<sup>nd</sup> prize: Rithwin C Antony, S Nanda Krishnan and Jerin Thomas (from Geology Sem 6)

#### Winners of Still model:

1<sup>st</sup> prize: Ashna Sabu, Meera Vijay and Anju S (from Geology Sem 6)

2<sup>nd</sup> prize: Janet Saji, Teena Alias and Vishnu Jai Kumar (from Geology Sem 2)

### **Photographs and Brochures**















Name and Signature of Co-Ordinator

Mrs Cini Joseph

Principal