



Chethipuzha, Kurisummoodu P. O Changanassery -686104

(Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) (An ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution)

Title of Activity	Faculty Development Programme SSI		
	Online Portal Development Using Open Technologies	Metric No	
Date	01/06/2021, 10:00 AM – 11:30 Am		
Department	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) & Department of		
	Computer Application of Kristu Jyoti College of		
	Management And Technology		
	In Collaboration with		
	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) & Department of		
	Computer Application of Bishop Vayalil Memorial Hooly		
	Cross College		
Total Attendance	30		
Mode	Zoom Platform		
Faculty Coordinator	Mr. Roji Thomas		
	HOD, Department of Computer Application, Kristu Jyoti		
	College of Management And Technology		
	Dr. Susheel George Joseph		
	IQAC Coordinator, Associate Professor, Kristu Jyoti College		
	of Management And Technology		
	Mr. Loju K Joy		
	Vice Principal, Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College,		
	Cherpunkal		
	Спотрынки		
	Mr. Anish George		
	IQAC Coordinator, Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross		
	College, Cherpunkal		
Resource Person Details	U i		
	Professor at Jain (Deemed-To-Be-University)		
	Bengaluru		
Resource Person Email			
Resource Person	9865661521		
Contact Number			

Report

The FDP was a collaborative programme organized by IQAC &Department of Computer Application of Kristu Jyoti College of Management And Technology and IQAC &Department of Computer Application of Bishop Vayalil Memorial Hooly Cross College. The session was handled by Dr. T Lalitha, Professor, JAIN deemed-to-be University, Bangalore. 22 faculties from both the colleges have participated in the FDP. The session covered web development technologies like HTML,CSS, PHP, Python etc.

Photographs and Brochures



Participation List (faculies)

Sl No	Name	College/ Institution
1	Mr Roji Thomas	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
2	Dr. Susheel George Joseph	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
3	Dr. O T George	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
4	Soumya Koshy	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
5	Binny S	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
6	Cini Joseph	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
7	Cina Mathew	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
8	Tintu Varghese	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
9	Shy Mary Abraham	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
10	Dhannya J	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
11	Sunandha Rajagopal	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
12	Aby Rose Varghese	Kristu Jyoti College of Management and Technology
13	Mr. Lolu K Joy	Assumption College
14	Mr. Anish George	Assumption College

Name and Signature of Co-Ordinator

Principal

Mr. Roji Thomas

Dr. Susheel George Joseph

Mr. Loju K Joy

Mr. Anish George